Skip To Content

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for responding to inquiries about membership, communicating with prospective and new members, coordinating membership applications and reviewing applications for submission to the board. The membership committee plans prospective member events and welcomes new members into the organization through person introductory coffee and lunch.


Shelley A. Rosetta

Solomon Coyle

Committee Members

Alissa Braun-Headrick

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jamie L. Buckley

First Business Bank

Anna-Marie Kay Jimenez

KC CFO Services

Jodi Krantz

Independence Chamber

Juli McGuire

Scott Rice Office Works

Amy Nichols

Hoefer Welker Architecture

Raegen Root

Newmark Zimmer

Alexa Scott

First American Title Company

Danielle Wallace

Levy Craig Law Firm

Jennifer Wilkins

CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Board Liaison

Monica C. Dahl

Arvest Bank

Madison Kunkel

BOK Financial